Inspiration 09.07.14

Winter is coming. September is here. I already spotted a few colored leaves on trees. Every year I tell myself, I’ll be somewhere without winter, and every year, New York manages to sing its siren song again. Sigh. One day.
Anyway! Hope you have all had a lovely week, despite the reminder that summer is leaving us again. I spent the week prepping for new students, wearing the most out of my sundresses, and catching up with my friends at their theatre company’s first performance! Exciting stuff!
Try to get out and enjoy the warm weather while you can, too. We all need that Vitamin D before we all burrow in our caves for the next several months.

 

Have an sunny, sepulchral, September weekend!

Love always,
Gabriele

Leave a Reply

