Inspiration 9.15.14

Late on the weekly inspiration, but here we are! Last week was full of getting into the fall swing of things. The air’s got that brisk scent to it already, though the temperatures are clinging to the 70s during the day. I too, am clinging to my summer dresses and sandals as long as I can. I don’t think I’ll be able to hold out too much longer.
Still, autumn keeps that back-to-school vibe of bettering oneself, and with that I’m plunging into lots of little bucket list challenges. Maybe some of these links will inspire yours!

 

Have a productive, positive, perfect week!

Love always,
Gabriele

Leave a Reply

