Inspiration 10.19.14

Hello, hello! I spent today shivering (50 degrees is my idea of winter), and picking both apples and pumpkins with some lovely friends. And of course, warming our hands with hot cider! On the farm, there was a bakery that let you watch fresh cider doughnuts being made and that had my gluten-hating body feeling quite sad for a moment. Oh well. I’ll just have to make my own. While I hate the cold and hope to one day live for a bit in a place where it’s warm year-round, I would miss these autumnal rites of passage!

Here are some links to peruse as the crisp chill of fall settles nicely in –

Have a opulent, outstanding, odd week!

Love always,
Gabriele

Leave a Reply

