Inspiration 11.23.14

Happy early Thanksgiving! This week, I shivered and huddled in my giant eskimo parka each morning before work. I really need to invent a little bubble I can live in safely and warmly. What else? We celebrated my dad’s birthday yesterday with lots of cake! Sometimes, his birthday falls on Thanksgiving so he ends up with birthday pumpkin pie. My brother’s birthday is sometimes on Easter, and mine has been on Mardi Gras, and my mom is right after Christmas. Hmm. Maybe we should all be like Jack Skellington and rule over a holiday?

Stop me before I start writing that terrible idea into a story. Without further adieu, this week’s links!

Have a gluttonous, devouring, insatiable week!

Love always,
Gabriele

Leave a Reply

