Inspiration 12.01.14

So. Now that we’ve all properly recovered from our food comas, it’s time to dive straight into December. I ate so much… mostly because we found an amazing gluten-free stuffing mix (thanks, Glutino). I hadn’t had stuffing in five years! This has also been a week of movies – I saw both Divergent and Mockingjay. Both are great series… until the last books. Those are slightly devastating, for different reasons.

Annnnnd, I gave into some Black Friday online temptations. And Cyber Monday. Oops. Well. I only buy clothes for myself once a year during these sales, so it was time. And I got nearly all my holiday shopping done!

Here are some links to kick off your December!

Have a warm, witty, wondrous week!

Love always,
Gabriele

Leave a Reply

