Inspiration 12.07.14

It’s Christmas 7th! December may be my favorite month. I love all the Yule time celebrations. Speaking of, I really think we should just turn the entire month back to its pagan roots.  It could be a worldwide Midwinter bacchanal of drinking and celebration, complete with big bonfires and whatnot. Though we can skip the animal sacrifices. Seriously – I think the whole feeling of the holidays shouldn’t have to be bound by any religion! Goodwill should be universal. And all those Christmas songs too.

I spent the week thinking up my Secret Santa present, seeing friends, hearing some very talented writers read, and blasting Christmas music every chance I had (it’s okay to do that when you’re not being forced to listen to it, i.e. working in retail).

Hope your holiday season is merry and bright!

Have a charming week!

Love always,
Gabriele

2 thoughts on “Inspiration 12.07.14

Leave a Reply

